|  Deutsch

Flexible and Innovative Production Solutions

Developments become reality

FFT_Range of Services

We accept full responsibility for the production plants of tomorrow. In conjunction with our sister company, EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG, we offer turn-key services and assume responsibility for complete plants - from development through to implementation.
We feel a particularly deep commitment to upholding standards in the process stability, flexibility and adaptability of production facilities.

For over 40 years now, we have been providing our customers with evidence of our key competence in the production of body in white and final assembly plants.
Worldwide - from concept planning and construction to initial start-up of the system and after-sales service. Applying integrated engineering principles to product and production development, through to plant construction, enables us to guarantee the smooth and accurate start of production of your systems.

Our patented roller hemming process and BestFit system for optimising the assembly of add-on parts are just two of a number of system technologies we have developed and implemented to ensure the continual optimisation of production processes.

CONTACT

Your contact for Production Systems:

Peter Genn
Director of strategical sales
Phone: +49 661 2926-500
Mobile: +49 171 4719846
E-Mail

|  English

Flexible und innovative Fertigungslösungen

Entwicklungen werden Realität

FFT_Leistungsspektrum

Für die Produktionsanlagen von morgen übernehmen wir Verantwortung für das Ganze. Im Verbund mit unserem Schwesterunternehmen EDAG Production Solutions GmbH & Co. KG übernehmen wir die Verantwortung von der Entwicklung bis zur Realisierung kompletter Anlagen als Turn-Key-Partner.
Dabei fühlen wir uns dem Anspruch der Prozesssicherheit, Flexibilität und Wandlungsfähigkeit von Fertigungsanlagen im besonderen Maße verpflichtet.

Die Schlüsselkompetenz für komplette Rohbau- und Endmontageanlagen stellen wir seit über 40 Jahren für unsere Kunden täglich unter Beweis.
Und das weltweit: von der Konzeptplanung, über den Bau bis zur Inbetriebnahme der Anlage und dem After Sales-Service. Durch die Arbeitsweise des vernetzten Engineering in der Produkt- und Produktionsentwicklung garantieren wir für Sie einen reibungslosen und punktgenauen Produktionsstart Ihrer Anlagen.

Das patentierte Rollfalz-Verfahren oder das BestFit-System zur Optimierung der Montage von Anbauteilen sind nur einige unserer Systemtechnologien, die wir für die stetige Optimierung der Fertigungsabläufe erfolgreich entwickelt und implementiert haben.

KONTAKT

Ihr Ansprechpartner in dem Fachbereich Produktionssysteme:

Peter Genn
Leiter strategischer Vertrieb
Tel.:   +49 661 2926-500
Mobil: +49 171 4719846
E-Mail